Mount Miguel High School

Mobile Menu
See the Staff Directory for a searchable list of staff.
 
Mount Miguel High School
8585 Blossom Lane
Spring Valley, CA 91977
 
Front Desk
(619) 667-6400
 
Assistant Principals
(619) 667-6425
 
Attendance - Attendance Info
(619) 667-6432
 
Guidance/  Counseling
(619) 667-6439
 
Fax
(619) 697-0794
 
 

Dr. Hedrick
 
 
Dr. Kimberlee Hedrick
Principal
(619) 667-6412
khedrick@guhsd.net
Joel Tropp
 
Joel Tropp
Assistant Principal
Last names A-Gom
jtropp@guhsd.net
(619) 667-6423
 
 
Randy Reid
 
Randy Reid
Assistant Principal
Last names Gon-O
rreid@guhsd.net
(619) 667-6421
 
 
 
Jake Gaeir
 
Jake Gaeir
Assistant Principal
Last names P-Z
jgaeir@guhsd.net
(619) 667-6422
Kevin McGrew
 
Kevin McGrew
Manager of School Facilities
(619) 667-6451
kmcgrew@guhsd.net
 
 
 
Chris Conwright
 
Christopher Conwright
Community Liason
(619) 667-6436
cconwright@guhsd.net
 
 
 
Ernie Reyes
 
Ernie Reyes
Athletic Director
(619) 667-6566
ereyes@guhsd.net