Mount Miguel High School

Fall

  • Cross-Country
    Coach: John Duran
    Email jduran@guhsd.net
  • Girls' Golf
    Coach:
    Email 
  • Girls' Volleyball
    Coach: Ernie Reyes
    Email ereyes@guhsd.net
  • Girls' Tennis
    Coach: Diane Rosas
    Email drosas@guhsd.net
  • Boys' Water Polo
    Coach: Martin Castillo
    Email mcastillo@guhsd.net
  • Football
    Coach: Troy Starr
    Email tstarr@guhsd.net
  • MMHS Cheer
    Coach: TBD
    Email 

Winter

  • Girls' Basketball
    Coach: Robbie Sandoval
    Email robsandoval10@hotmail.com
  • Boys' Basketball
    Coach: Jay Rowlett
    Email jrowlett@guhsd.net
  • Girls' Soccer
    Coach: Ernie Reyes III
    Email erniereyes11@gmail.com
  • Boys' Soccer
    Coach: Robert Rodriguez
    Email 
  • Girls' Water Polo
    Coach: Sereena Castillo
    Email serene.castillo@gmail.com
  • Wrestling
    Coach: Victor Richmond
    Email vrichmond@guhsd.net

Spring

  • Baseball
    Coach: Frank Coit 
    Email matadorbaseballcoach@yahoo.com
  • Softball
  • Coach:
  • Email 
  • Boys' Golf
    Coach:
  • Boys' Tennis
    Coach: Diane Rosas
    Email drosas@guhsd.net
  • Boys' Volleyball
    Coach:
    Email 
  • Swim and Dive
    Coach: Sereena Castillo
    Email Sereena.Castillo@gmail.com
  • Gymnastics
    Coach: Andrea Hatton
    Email ahatton@guhsd.net
  • Track and Field
    Coach: Kevin Smith
    Email klsmith@guhsd.net