Mount Miguel High School

Cheerleaders cheering during a football game
 
Put on your RED and BLACK and come support our many teams that help strengthen our community and bind us together as Matadors.
PHYSICALS- $20.00
 
 GUHSD District Physicals- (West Hills) Saturday June 8, 2019
Purchase voucher @ MMHS Finance office before May 28--- $20.00
 
Volleyball Summer Conditioning- Starting July 8, 2019 Mon-Thurs 9:00-11:30
 
 
IMPORTANT FOOTBALL CAMP DATES 2019
JV FOOTBALL ONLY – Mon. June 10 – Thur. June 13 @ 3:30 PM
FROSH/JV Players/Parents Meeting-Saturday June 15 @ 9:30 AM
FROSH / JV: Mon.- June 17– Thur. June 27
CAMP LIT Saturday June 22 Check-in starts 7:30 AM
Dead Period: Mon. July 1 – Mon. July 15
FROSH/JV resumes July 16 – August 8
 
If you need further information email mtmiguelfootball@gmail.com or call 619-742-4223
 
NO CONTACT PERIOD FOR EACH SPORT AT MT. MIGUEL IS MANDATORY BY CIF. COACHES AND ATHLETES ARE NOT TO HAVE CONTACT WITH EACH OTHER DURING THEIR TIMES DESIGNATED BELOW. 
 
NO CONTACT PERIOD JUNE 9-JUNE 23
Volleyball B/G
Golf B/G
Water Polo B/G
B/G Wrestling
Softball
Gymnastics
 
NO CONTACT PERIOD JUNE 30-JULY 13
Tennis B/G
Cross Country B/G
Swim/ Dive
 
NO CONTACT PERIOD JULY 1-JULY 15
Football Only
 
NO CONTACT PERIOD July 28- Aug 11
Basketball B/G
Track & Field B/G
Baseball
 
Fall Start Date: Practice
 
July 30, 2019 - Football
 
August 1, 2019:  Girls Volleyball, Boys’ Water polo
 
August 5, 2019:  Cross Country, Girls Golf, Girls Tennis
 
Winter Start Dates: Practice
 
November 9, 2019: Basketball, Soccer, Girls’ Water Polo, Wrestling
 
Spring Start Dates: Practice
 
February 1, 2019: Swim/Dive, Boys’ Tennis,
 
February 8, 2019: Girls Golf, Track & Field, Boys’ Volleyball
 
 
Upcoming Games

Upcoming Gamestitle

  • MMHS Athletics
Calendar
Calendars
Athletic Announcements

Athletic Announcementstitle