Mount Miguel High School

See the Staff Directory for a searchable list of staff.
 
Mount Miguel High School
8585 Blossom Lane
Spring Valley, CA 91977
 
 

Front Desk                               Assistant Principals                 Attendance Info

P. (619) 667-6400                      P. (619) 667-6425                      P. (619) 667-6432

F. (619) 697-0794   

 

Guidance/  Counseling           Special Education                    Records & Transcripts

P. (619) 667-6439                      P. (619) 667-6587                      P. (619) 667-6430

F. (619) 465-2335                      F. (619) 697-0794                      F. (619) 644-8408

 
 
 
 

Portrait of Jake Gaeir
 
 
Jake Gaeir
Principal
(619) 667-6412
jgaeir@guhsd.net
 
Reyes
 
Ernie Reyes
Assistant Principal
Last names M-Z
ereyes@guhsd.net
619-667-6423
 
 
Portrait of Randy Reid
 
Randy Reid
Assistant Principal
Last names A-N
rreid@guhsd.net
(619) 667-6421
 
 
Dawn Cuizon Portrait
 
Dawn Cuizon
Assistant Principal
dcuizon@guhsd.net
(619) 667-6422
 
Portrait of Kevin McGrew
 
Kevin McGrew
Manager of School Facilities
(619) 667-6451
kmcgrew@guhsd.net
 
 
 
Portrait of Chris Conwright
 
Christopher Conwright
Community Liason
(619) 667-6436
cconwright@guhsd.net
 
 
 
Anthony Garcia portrait
 
Anthony Garcia
Athletic Director
(619) 667-6497
agarcia@guhsd.net